The Programme Advisory Board (PAR) consists of representatives of parties with an interest in SWOV's research: national government, provincial and local governments, private organizations and police and/or public prosecution service.

The Programme Advisory Board consisted of the following members on December 31, 2020:

    • R. Aarse
    • A.J.G. Ammerlaan
    • C. Boutens
    • A. D. Heil
    • M. Ludeking
    • S. Kluit
    • M. Leter
    • L. Molenkamp
    • M. Burghgraef
    • F.E. Smith
    • W. van Tilburg
    • N. Vollebregt
    • R. Weurding 

    Annual report 2020

    1. Introduction
    2. SWOV in 2020
      Facts & figures
      Special announcements
    3. Organization
      Organization diagram
      Personnel and organization
           - Supervisory board
           - Programme Advisory Board
           - Scientific Advisory Board
    4. Financial statements
      Financial summary